Hillcrest Softball League

 


Contact Information Spring 2006

 

 

First

Last

 

Cell

E-Mail

Team

Title

 

Home

Alternate E-Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Osman

Ak

 

(917)405-8662

 

Monks

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Glen

Belekis

 

(646)996-8722

NYrangerfan521@aol.com

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Jonathan

Benjamin

 

(516)852-0456

Joopstud@aol.com

Potatoes

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Jay

Campos

 

(718)595-0498

 

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Ariel

Cohen

 

(917)470-6117

ATCROCKIES@aol.com

Potatoes

Commissioner

 

(718)577-3162

 

Patrick

Dominguez

 

(718)669-8615

nomad148@aol.com

Monks

Captain

 

 

 

Dov

Eidelman

 

(917)417-4114

Dov@grandstandsports.com

Potatoes

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Steven

Farbman

 

(917)373-9102

Farbnam@aol.com

Baby Blue

Captain

 

 

sfarbman@rkco.com

Shimon

Feuer

 

(646)298-6757

SHIM12570@aol.com

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Daniel

Forman

 

(347)273-4215

Forman270@aol.com

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Michael

Forman

 

(917)375-0832

Leftycash7@aol.com

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Jeremy

Goldzal

 

(917)577-9286

Bitm50@aol.com

Squirrels

Assistant Captain

 

 

jeremy.goldzal@fairmontfunding.com

David

Gottlieb

 

(732)266-2991

DAVEWABUX3@aol.com

Squirrels

Captain

 

 

 

Chaim

Grossman

 

(347)306-1876

Cboy67@aol.com

Stewies

Assistant Captain

 

 

Cboy67@aim.com

Jacob

Hakimi

 

(516)395-7094

Jakkofalltradez@aol.com

Coonies

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Avrumy

Itzkowitz

 

(860)790-3893

 

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Yehudah

Kashi

 

(718)578-9665

EGNA67@aol.com

Coonies

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Hal

Levy

 

(516)375-6835

 

Stewies

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Jeremy

Linder

 

(917)620-3721

WvDashvW@aol.com

Stewies

Captain

 

(718)591-1966

 

Uri

Mond

 

(917)589-8449

Mono24@aol.com

Baby Blue

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Danny

Moskovic

 

(516)241-3834

 

Team America

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Jay

Nathanson

 

(516)647-2720

jmn2517@aol.com

Baby Blue

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Adam

Pickman

 

(917)518-4244

adam7p@earthlink.net

Potatoes

Captain

 

 

 

Bob

Russel

 

(718)357-4813

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Billy

Smith

 

(516)837-7524

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Dov

Solomon

 

(516)526-4989

JetsRNum1@aol.com

Team America

Captain

 

(516)569-8771

 

Avi

Waldman

 

(917)854-4362

avi.waldman@fairmontfunding.com

Squirrels

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Keith

Weinberg

 

(516)319-5231

 

Team America

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Assaf

Yacobi

 

(917)450-6247

asi21y@hotmail.com

Coonies

Captain

 

 

 

 

 

Hillcrest Softball League

67-21 E 193rd Lane

Fresh Meadows, N.Y. 11365

 



Last Updated on : March 22, 2006 at 10:00 PM ET