Hillcrest Softball League

 


Contact Information Spring 2007

 

 

First

Last

 

Cell

E-Mail

Team

Title

 

Home

Alternate E-Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Glen

Belekis

 

(646)996-8722

NYrangerfan521@aol.com

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Ariel

Cohen

 

(917)470-6117

ATCROCKIES@aol.com

Robins

Commissioner & Captain

 

(718)577-3162

Ariel_Cohen@aon.com

Alex

Cruz

 

(917)693-6506

 

Monks

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Patrick

Dominguez

 

(718)669-8615

nomad148@aol.com

Monks

Captain

 

 

 

Michael

Eisman

 

(516)330-6975

Chief2123@aol.com

Shabby Babies

Captain

 

 

 

Steven

Farbman

 

(917)373-9102

Farbnam@aol.com

Baby Blue

Captain

 

 

sfarbman@smgllp.com

Shimon

Feuer

 

(646)298-6757

SHIM12570@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Daniel

Forman

 

(347)273-4215

Forman270@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Michael

Forman

 

(917)375-0832

Leftycash7@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Stevie

Fruchter

 

(347)752-0029

sfruchter@markspaneth.com

Baby Blue

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Jeremy

Goldzal

 

(917)577-9286

jeremy.goldzal@fairmontfunding.com

Squirrels

Assistant Captain

 

 

Bitm50@aol.com

David

Gottlieb

 

(732)266-2991

DAVEWABUX3@aol.com

Squirrels

Captain

 

 

 

Chaim

Grossman

 

(347)306-1876

Cboy67@aol.com

Stewies

Assistant Captain

 

 

Cboy67@aim.com

Jacob

Hakimi

 

(516)395-7094

Jakkofalltradez@aol.com

Coonies

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Avrumy

Itzkowitz

 

(860)790-3893

 

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Yehudah

Kashi

 

(718)578-9665

EGNA67@aol.com

Coonies

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Yossi

Kaufman

 

(718)570-6891

Yossi8813@juno.com

Mudville Nine

Assistant Captain

 

(718)544-6787

 

Hal

Levy

 

(516)375-6835

 

Stewies

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Jeremy

Linder

 

(917)620-3721

WvDashvW@aol.com

Stewies

Captain

 

(718)591-1966

 

Melvin

Molina

 

(917)682-4025

 

Monks

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Kevin

Moy

 

(917)309-9665

KevinM2340@yahoo.com

Bedford Park

Captain

 

 

 

Jay

Nathanson

 

(516)647-2720

jmn2517@aol.com

Baby Blue

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Shimmy

Orner

 

(917)609-1399

madog3785@aol.com

Mudville Nine

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Adam

Pickman

 

(917)518-4244

adam7p@earthlink.net

Robins

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Vladimir

Prosmushkin

 

(646)704-1729

Saaki2@gmail.com

Bedford Park

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Jeremy

Rose

 

(516)242-0422

jro0021@hunter.cuny.edu

Team America

Captain

 

 

 

Bob

Russel

 

(516)897-2845

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Bobby

Sciallo

 

(347)538-1482

xXreb22x@aol.com

Bedford Park

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Steven

Seltzer

 

(516)286-8414

StuSltz@aol.com

Shabby Babies

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Billy

Smith

 

(516)837-7524

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Scott

Stein

 

(917)754-5326

sstein01@nyit.edu

Team America

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Steven

Turk

 

(973)493-9309

Turk728@aol.com

Shabby Babies

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Keith

Weinberg

 

 

kweiusmc@gmail.com

Team America

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Assaf

Yacobi

 

(917)450-6247

asi21y@hotmail.com

Coonies

Captain

 

 

 

Yisrael

Zwiren

 

(347)556-7794

izzozwiren@gmail.com

Mudville Nine

Captain

 

(718)263-8771

 

 

 

Hillcrest Softball League

67-21 E 193rd Lane

Fresh Meadows, N.Y. 11365

 



Last Updated on :
April 15, 2007 at 3:00 PM ET