Hillcrest Softball League

 


Contact Information Spring 2008

 

 

First

Last

 

Cell

E-Mail

Team

Title

 

Home

Alternate E-Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steven

Farbman

 

(917)373-9102

Farbnam@aol.com

Baby Blue

Captain

 

 

sfarbman@smgllp.com

Stevie

Fruchter

 

(347)752-0029

sfruchter@markspaneth.com

Baby Blue

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Jay

Nathanson

 

(516)647-2720

jmn2517@aol.com

Baby Blue

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Kevin

Moy

 

(917)402-6619

KevinM2340@yahoo.com

Bedford Park

Captain

 

 

 

Vladimir

Prosmushkin

 

(646)704-1729

Saaki2@gmail.com

Bedford Park

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Bobby

Sciallo

 

(347)538-1482

xXreb22x@aol.com

Bedford Park

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

C.J.

Gruner

 

(516)477-8618

propinvestments@yahoo.com

Blacksox

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Shmuel

Rada

 

(718)704-9378

sesrada@yahoo.com

Blacksox

Captain

 

(718)268-7216

shotblocker1985@aol.com

Yaakov

Reich

 

(917)912-6955

yakman1388@aol.com

Blacksox

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Jacob

Hakimi

 

(516)395-7094

Jakkofalltradez@aol.com

Coonies

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Yehudah

Kashi

 

(718)578-9665

EGNA67@aol.com

Coonies

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Assaf

Yacobi

 

(917)450-6247

asi21y@hotmail.com

Coonies

Captain

 

 

 

Michael

Kleiner

 

(646)739-9399

Mjk3333@aol.com

Destroyers

Captain

 

 

 

Glen

Belekis

 

(646)996-8722

NYrangerfan521@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Shimon

Feuer

 

(646)298-6757

SHIM12570@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Daniel

Forman

 

(347)273-4215

Forman270@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Michael

Forman

 

(917)375-0832

Leftycash7@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Avrumy

Itzkowitz

 

(860)790-3893

 

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Boaz

Meyesrdorf

 

(908)463-3316

boazmeyersdorf@yahoo.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

(908)355-5090

 

Bob

Russel

 

(516)897-2845

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Billy

Smith

 

(516)837-7524

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Ariel

Cohen

 

(917)470-6117

ATCROCKIES@aol.com

Robins

Commissioner & Captain

 

(718)577-3162

Ariel_Cohen@aon.com

Barry

Grossman

 

(917)579-5633

zzbarrytop@aol.com

Robins

Emergency Captain

 

(347)713-8013

 

Daniel

Rosenbaum

 

(917)442-7533

dan13r@gmail.com

Robins

Assistant Captain

 

(516)505-2820

 

Avishai

Alpern

 

(917)691-8350

yankeeballboy@yahoo.com

Sandmen

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Yossi

Kaufman

 

(718)570-6891

Yossi8813@juno.com

Sandmen

Ass't Commiss. & Captain

 

(718)544-6787

 

Akiva

Madnick

 

(917)309-2509

akbar84@msn.com 

Sandmen

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Daniel

Cooper

 

(516)816-0311

dcoop3@gmail.com

Shabby Babies

Captain

 

 

 

Chaim

Grossman

 

(347)306-1876

Cboy67@earthlink.net

Shabby Babies

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Steven

Turk

 

(973)493-9309

Turk728@aol.com

Shabby Babies

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Daniel

Konigsberg

 

(718)704-9945

 

Sticky Bandits

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

John

Savage

 

(646)610-2863

 

Sticky Bandits

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Erik

Zimerman

 

(516)754-5430

erikzimerman@hotmail.com

Sticky Bandits

Captain

 

 

 

 

 

Hillcrest Softball League

195-10 L 67th Avenue

Fresh Meadows, N.Y. 11365

 



Last Updated on :
March 12, 2008 at 10:00 PM EDT