Hillcrest Softball League

 


Contact Information Summer 2006

 

 

First

Last

 

Cell

E-Mail

Team

Title

 

Home

Alternate E-Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Immanuel

Babayev

 

(718)666-6664

Raise4@hotmail.com

Hot Tamales

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Glen

Belekis

 

(646)996-8722

NYrangerfan521@aol.com

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Eric

Bredhoff

 

(347)385-1665

mmmgummies@yahoo.com   

Team America

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Ariel

Cohen

 

(917)470-6117

ATCROCKIES@aol.com

Robins

Commissioner & Captain

 

(718)577-3162

Ariel_Cohen@aon.com

Chaim

Davis

 

(516)322-3921

Dawg987@gmail.com

Hot Tamales

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Nestor

Delgado

 

(917)704-5678

 

Monks

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Patrick

Dominguez

 

(718)669-8615

nomad148@aol.com

Monks

Captain

 

 

 

Steven

Farbman

 

(917)373-9102

Farbnam@aol.com

Baby Blue

Captain

 

 

sfarbman@rkco.com

Shimon

Feuer

 

(646)298-6757

SHIM12570@aol.com

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Daniel

Forman

 

(347)273-4215

Forman270@aol.com

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Michael

Forman

 

(917)375-0832

Leftycash7@aol.com

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Stevie

Fruchter

 

(347)752-0029

sfruchter@markspaneth.com

Baby Blue

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Avrumy

Itzkowitz

 

(860)790-3893

 

N/A

Umpire

 

 

 

Michael

Kleiner

 

(646)739-9399

Mjk3333@aol.com

Destroyers

Captain

 

 

 

Jeremy

Linder

 

(917)620-3721

WvDashvW@aol.com

Robins

Assistant Captain

 

(718)591-1966

 

Melvin

Molina

 

(917)682-4025

 

Monks

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Jay

Nathanson

 

(516)647-2720

jmn2517@aol.com

Baby Blue

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Shimmy

Orner

 

(917)609-1399

madog3785@aol.com

Hot Tamales

Captain

 

 

 

Adam

Pickman

 

(917)518-4244

adam7p@earthlink.net

Robins

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Jeremy

Rose

 

(516)242-0422

jro0021@hunter.cuny.edu

Team America

Captain

 

 

 

Bob

Russel

 

(718)357-4813

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Billy

Smith

 

(516)837-7524

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Scott

Stein

 

(917)754-5326

sstein01@nyit.edu

Team America

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

Hillcrest Softball League

67-21 E 193rd Lane

Fresh Meadows, N.Y. 11365

 



Last Updated on :
July 12, 2006 at 10:00 AM ET