Hillcrest Softball League

 


Contact Information Summer 2007

 

 

First

Last

 

Cell

E-Mail

Team

Title

 

Home

Alternate E-Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steven

Farbman

 

(917)373-9102

Farbnam@aol.com

Baby Blue

Captain

 

 

sfarbman@smgllp.com

Stevie

Fruchter

 

(347)752-0029

sfruchter@markspaneth.com

Baby Blue

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Jay

Nathanson

 

(516)647-2720

jmn2517@aol.com

Baby Blue

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Kevin

Moy

 

(917)309-9665

KevinM2340@yahoo.com

Bedford Park

Captain

 

 

 

Vladimir

Prosmushkin

 

(646)704-1729

Saaki2@gmail.com

Bedford Park

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Bobby

Sciallo

 

(347)538-1482

xXreb22x@aol.com

Bedford Park

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Shimmy

Orner

 

(917)609-1399

madog3785@aol.com

Blacksox

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Shmuel

Rada

 

(718)687-6152

sesrada@yahoo.com

Blacksox

Captain

 

(718)268-7216

shotblocker1985@aol.com

Jeremy

Rose

 

(516)242-0422

jdrose1983@yahoo.com

Blacksox

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Glen

Belekis

 

(646)996-8722

NYrangerfan521@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Shimon

Feuer

 

(646)298-6757

SHIM12570@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Daniel

Forman

 

(347)273-4215

Forman270@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Michael

Forman

 

(917)375-0832

Leftycash7@aol.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Avrumy

Itzkowitz

 

(860)790-3893

 

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

 

 

Boaz

Meyesrdorf

 

(908)463-3316

boazmeyersdorf@yahoo.com

HSL Umpires

Umpire

 

(908)355-5090

 

Bob

Russel

 

(516)897-2845

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Billy

Smith

 

(516)837-7524

 

M&R Umpires

M&R Umpires

 

 

 

Alex

Cruz

 

(917)693-6506

 

Monks

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Patrick

Dominguez

 

(718)669-8615

nomad148@aol.com

Monks

Captain

 

 

 

Melvin

Molina

 

(917)682-4025

 

Monks

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Ariel

Cohen

 

(917)470-6117

ATCROCKIES@aol.com

Robins

Commissioner & Captain

 

(718)577-3162

Ariel_Cohen@aon.com

Yehudah

Kashi

 

(718)578-9665

EGNA67@aol.com

Robins

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Daniel

Rosenbaum

 

(917)442-7533

dan13r@gmail.com

Robins

Assistant Captain

 

(516)505-2820

 

Avi

Alpern

 

(917)691-8350

yankeeballboy@yahoo.com

Sandmen

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

Avi

Goldstein

 

(646)764-6227

humm280@yahoo.com

Sandmen

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

Yossi

Kaufman

 

(718)570-6891

Yossi8813@juno.com

Sandmen

Captain

 

(718)544-6787

 

Robbie

Meskin

 

(917)402-3022

 

Sperber

Assistant Captain

 

(718)969-4757

 

Josh

Sperber

 

(646)515-4335

therockmanjosh7@aol.com

Sperber

Captain

 

 

 

 

 

Hillcrest Softball League

67-21 E 193rd Lane

Fresh Meadows, N.Y. 11365

 



Last Updated on :
July 4, 2007 at 9:00 PM ET