Hillcrest Softball League

 


Contact Info Spring 2010

 

 

 

First

Last

 

Cell

E-Mail

Team

Title

Erik

Zimerman

 

(516)754-5430

erikzimerman@hotmail.com

72nd Drive

Captain

Michael

Sohn

 

201-334-6891

 

72nd Drive

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Josh

Livi

 

516-440-6087

nbachamp91@aol.com

Bar Minans

Captain

Ryan

Liviem

 

516-503-6294

Rliviem@yahoo.com

Bar Minans

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erdal

Akturk

 

718.902.6434

erdal.akturk@gmail.com

Bedford Park

Captain

Bobby

Sciallo

 

347.538.1482

xxreb22x@aol.com

Bedford Park

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shmuel

Rada

 

(718)704-9378

sesrada@yahoo.com

Blacksox

Captain

Heshsel

Teitelbaum

 

516-582-5689

speshel31@yahoo.com

Blacksox

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy

Rose

 

(516)242-0422

jeremy@hillcrestsoftball.com

Coalition

Captain

Danny

Moskovic

 

(516)241-3834

daniel.j.moskovic@gmail.com

Coalition

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacob

Hakimi

 

(516)395-7094

Jakkofalltradez@aol.com

Coonies

Emergency Captain

Yehudah

Kashi

 

(718)578-9665

EGNA67@aol.com

Coonies

Assistant Captain

Assaf

Yacobi

 

(917)450-6247

asi21y@hotmail.com

Coonies

Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael

Kleiner

 

(646)739-9399

Mjk3333@aol.com

Destroyers

Captain

Yehuda

Shur

 

 

 

Destroyers

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avi

Sipzner

 

917-705-8874

wsipzner@gmail.com

Queens Kings

Captain

Dovie

Quint

 

646-573-0423

dgquint@yahoo.com

Queens Kings

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle

Kadir

 

718-309-6488

KLimpBizkit35@aol.com

Renegades

Captain

Steven

Vitale

 

718-640-8722

 

Renegades

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ariel

Cohen

 

(917)470-6117

ariel@hillcrestsoftball.com

Robins

President & Captain

Daniel

Rosenbaum

 

(917)442-7533

dan13r@gmail.com

Robins

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avishai

Alpern

 

(917)691-8350

yankeeballboy@yahoo.com

Sandmen

Captain

Yossi

Kaufman

 

(718)570-6891

yossi@hillcrestsoftball.com

Sandmen

Commissioner

Akiva

Madnick

 

(917)309-2509

akbar84@msn.com 

Sandmen

Assistant Captain

 



Last Updated on:
April 16, 2010 at 1:00 AM EST by Jeremy