Hillcrest Softball League

 


Contact Info Spring 2011

 

 

First

Last

Cell

E-Mail

Team

Title

Erik

Zimerman

(516)754-5430

erikzimerman@hotmail.com

72nd Drive

Captain

Michael

Sohn

201-334-6891

72nd Drive

Assistant Captain

Jeremy

Rose

(516)242-0422

jeremy@hillcrestsoftball.com

Coalition

Captain

Danny

Moskovic

(516)241-3834

daniel.j.moskovic@gmail.com

Coalition

Assistant Captain

Assaf

Yacobi

(917)450-6247

asi21y@hotmail.com

Coonies

Captain

Avi

Sipzner

917-705-8874

wsipzner@gmail.com

Queens Kings

Captain

Dovie

Quint

646-573-0423

dgquint@yahoo.com

Queens Kings

Assistant Captain

Ariel

Cohen

(917)470-6117

ariel@hillcrestsoftball.com

Robins

President & Captain

Yossi

Kaufman

(718)570-6891

yossi@hillcrestsoftball.com

Sandmen

Commissioner / Captain

Avner

Skoczylas

347-255-8605

avner.skoczylas@gmail.com

Forest Hills

Captain

 

 



Last Updated on: March 28, 2011 at 7:00 PM EST by Jeremy