Hillcrest Softball League

 


Contact Info Summer 2010

 

 

 

First

Last

 

Cell

E-Mail

Team

Title

Erdal

Akturk

 

718.902.6434

erdal.akturk@gmail.com

Bedford Park

Captain

Kevin

Moy

 

646.643.9308

kevinm2340@yahoo.com

Bedford Park

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mordechai

Rada

 

(718) 687-2040

MordyRada@gmail.com

Blacksox

Captain

Mo

Feldman

 

(443) 418-1274

Mofeld222@gmail.com

Blacksox

Assistant Captain

Yossi

Kaufman

 

718-570-6891

yossi@hillcrestsoftball.com

Blacksox

Commisioner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy

Rose

 

(516)242-0422

jeremy@hillcrestsoftball.com

Coalition

Captain

Danny

Moskovic

 

(516)241-3834

daniel.j.moskovic@gmail.com

Coalition

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rafi

Lipschitz

 

516-849-3818

Rafilip@gmail.com

Cracker Jacks

Captain

Steven

Lerner

 

516-698-2670

knicks3216@aol.com

Cracker Jacks

Assistant Captain

Jeff

Koppel

 

516-659-9423

Leppok88@aol.com

Cracker Jacks

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nestor

Delgado

 

(917) 704-5678

nsd888@hotmail.com

John Johns

Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Avi

Sipzner

 

917-705-8874

wsipzner@gmail.com

Queens Kings

Captain

Eytan

Mishkoff

 

917 254 2546

ejm7188@gmail.com

Queens Kings

Assistant Captain

Zachary

Sipzner

 

917 704 3936

zack9989@gmail.com

Queens Kings

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ariel

Cohen

 

(917)470-6117

ariel@hillcrestsoftball.com

Robins

President & Captain

Daniel

Rosenbaum

 

(917)442-7533

dan13r@gmail.com

Robins

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robbie

Meskin

 

(917) 402-3022

slickshot89@aol.com

Sperber

Captain

Josh

Sperber

 

(646) 515-4335

therockmanjosh7@aol.com

Sperber

Assistant Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy

Pasternak

 

(917) 716-0398

jchucky324@gmail.com

Turnpike Union

Captain

Marc

Merrill

 

(347) 707-0852

moshe.andrew@gmail.com

Turnpike Union

Assistant Captain

Reuven

Lebovitz

 

(516) 851-0133

roovs22@gmail.com

Turnpike Union

Emergency Captain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Last Updated on: July
8, 2010 at 1:00 AM EST by Jeremy