Hillcrest Softball League

 


Contact Info Summer 2011

 

 

First

Last

Cell

E-Mail

Team

Title

Simcha

Loiterman

zsloit@gmail.com

Bnos Malka

Captain

Ari

Lockspeiser

732-318-8807

adlock12@gmail.com

Bnos Malka

Assistant Captain

Jeremy

Rose

516-242-0422

jeremy@hillcrestsoftball.com

Coalition

Captain

Danny

Moskovic

516-241-3834

daniel.j.moskovic@gmail.com

Coalition

Assistant Captain

Danny

Cohen

516-376-3887

dannyjcohen@gmail.com

Cracker Jacks

Captain

Steven

Lerner

516-698-2670

slerner100@gmail.com

Cracker Jacks

Assistant Captain

Rafi

Lipshitz

516-849-3818

rafilip@gmail.com

Cracker Jacks

Emergency Captain

Avner

Skoczylas

347-255-8605

foresthills@hillcrestsoftball.com

Forest Hills

Captain

Eric

Bondarsky

516-852-5625

eric.bondarsky@gmail.com

Forest Hills

Assistant Captain

Tuvia

Blisko

718-598-0992

tuviablisko@gmail.com

Kelumbas

Captain

Jonathon

Weiss

516-524-0559

jonathaweiss@gmail.com

Kelumbas

Assistant Captain

Michael

Kikozashvili

347-684-0854

mikekikoz@gmail.com

Metzafanuks

Captain

Isaac

Zafarani

347-419-3194

issacz23@yahoo.com

Metzafanuks

Assistant Captain

Erik

Zimmerman

516-754-5430

erikzimerman@hotmail.com

Metzafanuks

Emergency Captain

Charlie

Livingston

917-881-3067

cman91l@aol.com

Robins

Captain

Andrew

Livingston

917-881-4275

Robins

Assistant Captain

Dani

Miodownik

516-554-3363

thunder@hillcrestsoftball.com

Thunder

Captain

Daniel

Weisblum

516-236-0259

dweisblum@gmail.com

Thunder

Assistant Captain

Kevin

Okun

 917-359-3972  

 clyde32@gmail.com

Turnpike Union

Captain

Jeremy

Pasternak

 917-716-0398  

  Jchucky324@gmail.com

Turnpike Union

Assistant Captain

Marc

Merrill

  347-707-0852  

  Moshe.andrew@gmail.com

Turnpike Union

Emergency Captain

 



Last Updated on: June 27, 2011 at 10:00 AM EST by Jeremy